KERALA wayanad Packages


Wayanad Tour

Featured here is the first of the four trails in the northern district of Wayanad as conceived and promoted by Wayanad Tourism Organization (WTO) an organization taking the lead role in fostering a culture of 'responsible and sustainable tourism' in Wayanad. Of the four trails.

Main tourist places in WAYANAD

Main Tourist places are mention below.

  • Chembra Peak (Kalpetta)
  • Thirunelli Temple(Kalpetta)
  • Banasura Sagar Dam (Vythiri)
  • Lakkidi View Point (Kalpetta)
  • Soochippara Falls (Sentinel Rock Waterfall) (Kalpetta)
  • Edakkal Caves (Sulthan Bathery)
  • Banasura Hill (Kalpetta)
  • Neelimala Viewpoint (Vaduvanchal)
  • Pookot Lake (Kalpetta)
  • Kuruvadweep (Kalpetta)
  • Wayanad Wildlife Sanctuary (Kalpetta)
  • Jain Temple Wayanad (Kalpetta)
  • Kanthanpara Waterfall (Kalpetta)
  • Pakshipathalam Bird Sanctuary (Kalpetta)
  • Wayanad Heritage Museum (Ambalavayal Heritage Museum) (Sultan Bathery)